Return to Headlines

CONGRATULATIONS to the 2020-2021 HMS Cheer Team

Please join us in congratulating the following young ladies for making the 2020-2021 HMS Cheer Team:

Brynna Ponds

Rayla Patterson

Ella Jayne Crumpton

Kadyn Kennedy

Ryleigh Hall

JaCoria Curry

Michelle Hines

Ashley Tucker

Camryn Brown

Haylee Price

Jalyn Patterson

ElliAnn Weaver

Rylie Wilson