ESL Teachers

Contact Info for ESL Teachers

JEFCOED ESL Staff 2013-2014

ESL Teacher Name         JEFCOED Email Address          Schools
           
         Brighton School & McAdory ES
Angela Adams          angelaadams@jefcoed.com          Gresham ES, Irondale Community
           
         Pinson Valley High 
Claire Carter          ctcarter@jefcoed.com          Johnson ES
Ginger Wilson          goliver@jefcoed.com          Fultondale ES
Jennifer Heerten          jheerten@jefcoed.com          Grantswood Community
Kristin Thompson          kthompson@jefcoed.com          Brighton School
Laurie McCormick          lmccormick@jefcoed.com          Pinson ES
Mary Downey          mdowney@jefcoed.com          Center Point HS & Fultondale HS
Maryann Pledger          mpledger@jefcoed.com          Irondale MS & Shades Valley High
Meg Gillette          mgillette@jefcoed.com          Fultondale ES
Miyoko Kelley          mkelley@jefcoed.com          Lipscomb ES
Rachael Reyes          rcarden@jefcoed.com          Rudd MS
 Chalkville ES & Erwin Int
Stephanie White          stephaniewhite@jefcoed.com          McAdory MS & McAdory HS
ESL Resource Staff           JEFCOED Email Address          
 Cindy Ponder          cponder@jefcoed.com          Resource - all schools
           
         Resource - Newcomer Center
ESL Office Staff          JEFCOED Email Address          
 Edith Comstock          ecomstock@jefcoed.com          English/Spanish Interpreter
 Lari Valtierra          lvaltierra@jefcoed.com          ESL Supervisor/Title III Coordinator
2100 18th St. S | Birmingham, AL 35209 | (205) 379-2000